ALBUM: Fiokee – Man (ZIP FILE)

Download Man by Fiokee Zip Album Download

Fiokee just released new Album is a great album titled “Man ” song you should download.

This song is an impressive audio track that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

This Zip Abulm is available here for your free and fast download.

Listen and download “Fiokee – Man ” below:

Fiokee – Man  Album tracklist
  1. Good Time ft. T Classic & Jean & Alex
  2. Smooth Operator ft Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft
  3. Personal ft Bella Shmurda
  4. I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade
  5. Follow You ft. Gyakie, Chike
  6. Number One ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy
  7. Be A Man ft. Ric Hassani, Klem
  8. You Bad ft. Peruzzi, Layydoe
  9. Nne ft. The Cavemen
  10. Kelewa ft. Umu Obiligbo
  11. Forever ft. Maua Sama, Lirical
  12. Koni Koni ft. Simi, Oxlade
  13. Dance ft. D-Black, Sefa, Vector
  14. Goodness & Mercy ft. Nosa, Ada Ehi


Fiokee – Man  Zip Album DOWNLOAD

download Fiokee – Man

download Fiokee  latest Albums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.